Church Mews - self catering cottage in Shanklin

Self catering tariff

All prices exclude ferry fares.

Seven nights' accommodation

weeks commencing from Nights Tariff
Sat 26th Sep 2020 to Sat 31st Oct 2020 7 £825
Sun 1st Nov 2020 to Sat 19th Dec 2020 7 £800
Sun 20th Dec 2020 to Sat 2nd Jan 2021 7 £900
Sun 3rd Jan 2021 to Fri 26th Mar 2021 7 £800
Sat 27th Mar 2021 to Sat 17th Apr 2021 7 £800
Sun 18th Apr 2021 to Sat 22nd May 2021 7 £800
Sun 23rd May 2021 to Fri 4th Jun 2021 7 £950
Sat 5th Jun 2021 to Fri 23rd Jul 2021 7 £925
Sat 24th Jul 2021 to Thu 30th Sep 2021 7 £1400
Fri 1st Oct 2021 to Tue 2nd Nov 2021 7 £800
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 to Sat 18th Dec 2021 7 £800

Short breaks

weeks commencing from Nights Tariff
Sat 26th Sep 2020 to Sat 31st Oct 2020 4 £620
Sat 19th Dec 2020 to Sat 2nd Jan 2021 4 £750
Sun 3rd Jan 2021 to Fri 26th Mar 2021 4 £580
Sat 27th Mar 2021 to Sat 17th Apr 2021 4 £650
Fri 1st Oct 2021 to Tue 2nd Nov 2021 4 £640
Website by Island Webservices