Church Mews - self catering cottage in Shanklin

Self catering tariff

All prices exclude ferry fares.

weeks commencing from
Sat 1st Sep 2018 to Fri 21st Sep 2018 £900
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 to Fri 12th Oct 2018 £750
Sat 13th Oct 2018 to Thu 1st Nov 2018 £800
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Tue 18th Dec 2018 £600
Wed 19th Dec 2018 to Wed 2nd Jan 2019 £850
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 to Fri 29th Mar 2019 £600
Sat 30th Mar 2019 to Fri 26th Apr 2019 £800
Sat 27th Apr 2019 to Fri 24th May 2019 £750
Fri 24th May 2019 to Fri 31st May 2019 £900
Sat 1st Jun 2019 to Fri 19th Jul 2019 £950
Sat 20th Jul 2019 to Fri 30th Aug 2019 £1350
Sat 31st Aug 2019 to Sat 21st Sep 2019 £900
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 to Fri 11th Oct 2019 £750
Sat 12th Oct 2019 to Fri 1st Nov 2019 £800
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 to Wed 18th Dec 2019 £600

Short breaks are available outside of the main season.

Website by Island Webservices